Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2015 JoomlaWorks Ltd.



Sponsored by:



2016 Conference Committee

  • Chet Brandon, CHMM, CSP, MA, MS, 2016 Conference Co-chair and President-elect, Central Indiana Chapter of ASSE (ATI Worksite Solutions)
  • Vince Plank, CSP, 2016 Conference Co-chair and Immediate Past President, Central Indiana Chapter of ASSE (Safety Management Group)
  • Kerri Begley, CMP, IOM, Conference Administrative Chair, Indiana Chamber of Commerce
  • Jesse Brothers, CMP, Sponsor/Exhibitor Coordinator, Indiana Chamber of Commerce
  • Michelle Ellison, Director, INSafe, Indiana Department of Labor/INSafe
  • Jeff Fox, Vice President, Central Indiana Chapter of ASSE (Dow AgroSciences)
  • Jennifer George, Speaker/Concurrent Session Coordinator, Indiana Chamber of Commerce
  • Christina Merriott, President, Central Indiana Chapter of ASSE (Milestone Contractors, LP)


INSafe logo color